So I've collected all of the quotes for my dialectical journals (YAY!) but when comparing the journals with the annotated bibliography I noticed something either extremely convenient or I'm suffering from misconceptions.

Both the journal and annotated bibliography include a summary of the book, alright so copy one and paste it to the other, right? Whatever.

What confuses me is this:

After confirming, I realized that the "Reflect" part of the dialectical journal is meant to answer how the book relates to my inquiry question.

Miss McCulligh
6/11/2013 10:15:30 am

You're right; parts of the annotated bibliography overlap with parts of the dialectical journal--- so copying and pasting the summary is fine. (The summary is the no-brainer part anyways). I'm looking for the more critical thinking aspects of each assignment :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.