Upon completing what I think is an okay polished copy of my poetry analysis essay, I linked my annotated poems to the page.
Curious though... should a link be added to the online sources ("Conforming to Society," and "Crumbling Within") even though the print is relatively legible? And, should a link be added to those online sources, what should I do about the poem I discovered in An Anthology of Canadian Aboriginal Literature in English? Should I find an online source or just say tough luck if you don't have the book?

Details! Details! Details!
Miss McCulligh
5/28/2013 11:28:11 am

You can just reference the poems as being found online. You do not need to add links but you can if you want. For the poem you found in the anthology, just use MLA format to cite your source and if the audience is curious to find it they will locate the book :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.